The Board of Directors and Bylaws

The Board

Our board of directors are in charge of directing the organization, and maintaining the bylaws. They are:


Kari Oldfield, JD – Chair

Scott Zastoupil, PE – Treasurer

Zastoupil Scott Color July 2014

Scott Zastoupil is a Senior Finance & Accounting Manager with RBC. He has undergraduate and graduate degrees in Accounting from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, along with a graduate certificate in Business, Environment and Social Responsibility. He is a licensed CPA in the state of Minnesota.



Emily Anderson, MA – Boardmember

Joshua Davies, Board Member


Joshua Davies has had a longstanding interest in issues around food, justice and sustainability from his time at Antioch College. Since entering the organic food industry in the early 1990’s, he has over 20 years of experience in sales and marketing, working for Bergin Fruit and Nut Company to supply local chefs and restauranteurs with produce, nuts, grains and specialty foods. Josh has a strong background in fundraising for nonprofits, and brings this experience to help TCFJ further fulfill their mission.






Our bylaws describe our mission and operating principles. The authoritative version of the bylaws is available HERE.

Also, as per our bylaws, approved minutes from all of our Board of Director meetings are available below:

Board Meeting Minutes